Ireland vs South Africa T20 Live Score | How to Watch, Start Time, Prediction

Ireland vs South Africa T20 Live Score | How to Watch, Start Time, Prediction

Ireland is coming off two consecutive series defeats against India and New Zealand. They have suffered a disappointing loss in the first match of the T20 International series against South Africa. This is despite being close to the target. The Andrew Balbirnie-led side still has a chance of levelling the series as they take on South Africa’s Proteas in the second T20I at Bristol’s Gloucestershire Cricket Stadium on Friday, 11 AM IST.

Ireland vs South Africa Match Details

Date: 08/05/2022
Watch: Free Here!!
Gloucestershire Cricket

South Africa will be confident as they already have a lead. Visitors are encouraged by the form of the batters. Now, they are focusing on testing all possible combinations of players before they appear in the T20 World Cup. Reeza Hendricks and Aiden Markram showed their ability to take responsibility, even though Quinton de Kock, the star batter, looked pale Wednesday. Good sessions were enjoyed by all the bowlers, including skipper Keshav Mahraj.

The visitors were able to score a massive target in the first innings despite Ireland’s bowling team failing to stop them. Despite the huge burden, the hosts performed admirably and were only 21 runs away from the chase. Lorcan Tucker, George Dockrell and George Dockrell led the side to the target, but the middle-order couldn’t stay on the crease for long. The batting unit collapsed like a deck.

Ireland vs South Africa T20 Prediction:

Captain: Quinton de Kock

George Dockrell is Vice-Captain

Recommended Playing XI: Ireland vs New Zealand T20I Dream11 Fantasy cricket:

Batsmen: Aiden Markram, Paul Stirling, Lorcan Tucker, Reeza Hendricks.

Wicket-keeper: Quinton de Kock

All-rounders: Tristan Stubbs, George Dockrell, Andile Phehlukwayo

Bowlers: Craig Young, Joshua Little, Tabraiz Shamsi

Predicted 11s:

Ireland: Paul Stirling (C), Andrew Balbirnie, Gareth Delany (C), Gareth Delany (wk), Curtis Campher (wk), George Dockrell (wk), Mark Adair (wk), Barry McCarthy, Craig Young and Joshua Little.

South Africa: Quinton de Kock (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, Tristan Stubbs, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj (C), Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Md. Abdus Salam

My Name Is Abdus Salam, I am a Admin of This Website. I Living in Bangladesh.